Reviews

Terri
8/3/2018
They custom made the fried rice without eggs and it was delicious! The food always tastes great and arrives hot and in a short amount of time. The drivers are always pleasant and professional.
Kathleen
7/20/2018
I LOOVE the food here. I am on healthy food plan with lots of veggies and you can tell these are fresh not frozen and each entree is made to order...If you have a chance to dine in it is lovely too, great service and nice contemprary feel. Always very clean.
Jeanine
6/29/2018
Fast delivery, accurate order. Delicious food.
Sarah
5/25/2018
BenJin’s is our favorite Chinese restaurant of all time. Their Chinese, Thai, and sushi are all absolutely fresh and delicious! We don’t order from anywhere else!
Bert
4/29/2018
DELICIOUS! FRESH!
Jennifer
4/12/2018
The sushi is fantastic! I highly recommend the specialty rolls!
Crystal
3/26/2018
As always, Ben Jin's delivers! Always hits the spot.
Brett
2/6/2018
Excellent food, prompt delivery.
Ryan
1/3/2018
Always the best food!
David
12/25/2017
Food was great!
Milton
12/22/2017
Excellent food.....delivery service is great.
Rodney
11/25/2017
The food from Benjin’s was incredible as usual. The BeyondMenu experience was great. We were especially impressed the way we were contacted after I used my visiting mother in-law’s credit card to place our food order and the delivery address didn’t match up with her billing address. We appreciate the extra precautions in preventing fraudulent charges.
Carrie
11/22/2017
The food is outstanding. The only thing that needs work is the amount of workers they had. One guy had to run around serving, clearing, getting payment, answering phones, and getting take out orders all by himself in a packed house. Thai iced tea not
Steven
11/22/2017
Awesome lunch!
Pat
11/22/2017
Eaten here before in the past and everything had been great. My order yesterday arrived missing 1 rice add-on and received orange chicken instead of general tso's.
David
11/13/2017
Food arrived quickly, correct and was very good.
Keira
11/4/2017
Delivery was a little slow. Food and portions of food were awesome. Will definitely be ordering again. Very happy to use the coupon and get Spring Rolls.
David
10/23/2017
Food was great!
Evelyn
10/4/2017
Best Pad Thai I've eaten anywhere! My favorite Thai-food restaurant has been A Little Place Called Siam for decades (does it still exist in Reston/Herndon?), but this dish, from this restaurant, is absolutely fantastic . It's generally a pretty basic dish that often (all too often) doesn't get the attention it deserves at most restaurants. It does at Benjin's! FWI: It comes with a lime wedge -- ask for more when you order it. Yum!
Jeanine
9/19/2017
Delicious food as always! Fast delivery. Ordering online was very easy.
Brenda
9/11/2017
We always enjoy our food from Benjin's!! Yummy!
Jeffery
9/5/2017
Food is always fresh. Love the real vegetables. You can actually tell what everything is.
Lisa
8/29/2017
Great food! Will order from again!
Lisa
8/29/2017
Love all the food!
Lisa
8/29/2017
Very delicious food!
Lori
8/28/2017
I did not receive everything that I asked for with my order. As always the container was leaking sauce and it was very messy.
Wendy
8/24/2017
Best fried rice in the area
Ruth Ann
8/23/2017
Temperature of food was unacceptable. In the past, it has been piping upon arrival. Last night, everything was lukewarm. The hot and sour soup was very disappointing. I will not be ordering that again.
Barry
8/20/2017
The sushi is mediocre, but about as good as can be found locally (at least for any place that will deliver). The Singapore mei fun (listed as Singapore rice noodles) is quite good.
Heather
8/15/2017
Love Ben Jin's! Always fast delivery and great food!
Annie
8/9/2017
Our order showed up fast and still nice and hot. Everything was very good as usual! This is the only place we will order from. My husband loves the chinese food and I love the sushi and thai.
Joseph
7/29/2017
Did not get any rice with our order :(
Anita
7/9/2017
Very fast order and very good.
Edward
7/1/2017
Food was cooked well and delivered fast.
Brian
6/24/2017
Excellent food, very fast delivery. I would highly recommend Benjin's.
Nerissa
6/23/2017
Great food
Teresa
6/11/2017
I ordered from Bin Jim yesterday for the first time. I had it delivered. They got the entire order right. The food was hot when it arrived and everything was delicious!
Dung
5/14/2017
Ordered on BM, showed up at the restaurant 10 mins later to pick up and it was ready. No complaint.
Wendy
4/27/2017
I like the food from this place. It is close to my work and after placing an order online I can pick it up and is always ready. The food has good presentation and it tastes good. The place is very clean and the staff is friendly.
Ann
4/13/2017
Good food and fast, courteous delivery.
Michelle
4/8/2017
Their food is always excellent! The sushi always fresh and they have the best Chinese food in town!!
Andrew
4/7/2017
I saw the reviews and I was hoping for something great, it was solid but nothing that jumped out at me, I just moved to the area.a month ago so I am on the find all my favorite restaurants quest, nothing was bad, solid 3star
Roxann
4/3/2017
Food was very delicious and fresh. Whenever we want to have oriental food delivered, we always choose Benjins.
Edward
3/27/2017
The food was cooked correctly and was very tasty.
Hassan Ali
3/26/2017
Good food all the time. Vegetables are always fresh and dishes are at the level of authenticity. 5 Stars from the Williams Family!
Gordon
3/20/2017
Great food! Ordering was quick and easy; delivery was fast.
Ruth Ann
3/17/2017
Food is always great and the crunchy noodles were nice and fresh this time! We love our new Bristow find and will continue to order from you when we are craving this type of food! Thank you! YUM!
Rebecca
3/4/2017
We recently moved to Bristow from Nashville, Tennessee and we have found our Asian take out restaurant. Our meals were delicious. My family highly recommends this place!
Any questions please call us.